Menu
Home Page

Broadmeadow Infant School

“Happy, vibrant, life-long learners”

Welcome

Opening Times

Term Dates and Attendance 2019-2020

Autumn Term

 

Spring Term

 

Summer Term

Monday 2nd September

 

Monday 6th January

 

Monday 20th April

to

 

to

 

to

Friday 25th October

 

Friday 14th February

 

Friday 22nd May

Half term

Monday 4th November

 

Monday 24th February

 

Monday 1st June

to

 

to

 

to

Friday 20th December

 

Friday 3rd April

 

Monday 20th July

Training days for staff only: 2nd September 2019, 25th October 2019, 6th January 2020, 20th April 2020 & 20th July 2020

General Election : Thursday 12th December 2019

Police & Crime Commissioner + Mayor Elections : Thursday 7th May 2020

Bank Holiday : Monday 7th May 2020 —School closed

Nursery times: All children are entitled to 3 hours per day each week

Mornings 8.45 a.m. - 11.45 a.m. Afternoons 11.55 a.m. - 3.00 p.m.
  • Children arrive from 8.45 a.m.
  • Must be in school by 8.55 a.m.
  • A late mark will be given after this time
  • Must be collected by 11.45 a.m.
  • Must be in school by 11.55 a.m.
  • Must be collected at 3.00 p.m.

Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

Morning

  • Children can arrive at 8.45 a.m.
  • Must in in school for 8.55 a.m.
  • If late, sign in at office
8.55 a.m. - 12 noon

Dinner Break

11.45 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Afternoon 1 p.m. - 3.10 p.m.

 

 

Top