Menu
Home Page

Broadmeadow Infant School

“Happy, vibrant, life-long learners”

Welcome

Opening Times

Term Dates and Attendance 2017-2018

Autumn Term

 

Spring Term

 

Summer Term

Monday 4th September

 

Tuesday 8th January

 

Monday 16th April

to

 

to

 

to

Friday 20th October

 

Friday 16th February

 

Friday 25th May

Half term

Monday 30th October

 

Monday 26th February

 

Monday 4th June

to

 

to

 

to

Friday 22nd December

 

Thursday 29th March

 

Tuesday 24th July

Training days for staff only: 4th & 5th September, 22nd December, 8th January 2018 & 16th April 2018

Local Elections : Thursday 3rd May 2018—School closed

Bank Holiday : Monday 7th May 2018—School closed

Nursery times: All children are entitled to 3 hours per day each week

Mornings 8.45 a.m. - 11.45 a.m.
  • Children arrive from 8.45 a.m.
  • Must be in school by 8.55 a.m.
  • A late mark will be given after this time
  • Must be collected by 11.45 a.m.

Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

Morning

  • Children can arrive at 8.45 a.m.
  • Must in in school for 8.55 a.m.
  • If late, sign in at office
8.55 a.m. - 12 noon

Dinner Break

12 noon - 1 p.m.
Afternoon 1 p.m. - 3.10 p.m.

 

 

Top