Menu
Home Page

Broadmeadow Infant School

“Happy, vibrant, life-long learners”

Welcome

Opening Times

Term Dates and Attendance 2018-2019

Autumn Term

 

Spring Term

 

Summer Term

Monday 3rd September

 

Monday 7th January

 

Monday 29th April

to

 

to

 

to

Friday 26th October

 

Friday 15th February

 

Friday 24th May

Half term

Monday 5th November

 

Monday 25th February

 

Monday 3rd June

to

 

to

 

to

Friday 21st December

 

Thursday 12th April

 

Friday 19th July

Training days for staff only: 3rd & 4th September, 7th January 2019, 29th April 2019 & Monday 22nd July 2019

Local Elections : None due 2018/19 unless a General Election is called.

Bank Holiday : Monday 6th May 2019—School closed

Nursery times: All children are entitled to 3 hours per day each week

Mornings 8.45 a.m. - 11.45 a.m.
  • Children arrive from 8.45 a.m.
  • Must be in school by 8.55 a.m.
  • A late mark will be given after this time
  • Must be collected by 11.45 a.m.

Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

Morning

  • Children can arrive at 8.45 a.m.
  • Must in in school for 8.55 a.m.
  • If late, sign in at office
8.55 a.m. - 12 noon

Dinner Break

12 noon - 1 p.m.
Afternoon 1 p.m. - 3.10 p.m.

 

 

Top